Four male representatives have been elected to the International Floorball Federation Athletes' Commission ©IFF

Four male athletes have been elected to the nine-person International Floorball Federation (IFF) Athletes’ Commission (ATC).

Elections were held in February, with seven candidates standing.

Tomas Sladky of the Czech Republic and South Korea's Lee Junoh were both re-elcted.

Jarno Ihme of Finland and the Spaniard Sergio Garces have been elected to the ATC for the first time.

The ATC's female members are Lidwien Reehuis of The Netherlands, Josefina Eiremo of Sweden, Finland's Eliisa Alanko, Agata Plechan of Poland and the Japanese Yui Takahashi.

Their terms will finish at the end of 2020 and elections are scheduled for early next year when qualifiers are played for the Women's World Floorball Championship.

Reehuis, as well as chairing the ATC, sits on the IFF Central Board.