Chris Vos won the men's LL1 competition at the World Para Snowboard World Cup in Landgraaf ©Getty Images

Chris Vos celebrated victory for the second consecutive day at the World Para Snowboard World Cup in Landgraaf.

The Dutch snowboarder won the first men’s LL1 competition banked snowboard competition of the season yesterday.

He repeated the feat at Snow World Landgraad by triumphing today in a time of 47.75sec.

Norway's Kristian Moen and China's Kaiyang Liu ensured a repeat podium, the pair completing the medal positions in times of 50.61 and 52.91.

The Netherlands' world champion Lisa Bunschoten also enjoyed further success as she secured a second straight women's LL2 victory.

The reigning World Cup champion won the event in a time of 49.61, with Canada’s Sandrine Hamel her nearest challenger in 54.26.

Bunschoten's team-mate Renske van Beek won the bronze medal in 54.82.

The men's LL2 competition saw a different winner with Finland’s Matti Suur-Hamari topping the standings with a time of 44.40.

He ended just 0.07 seconds clear of Australia’s Ben Tudhope, while yesterday’s winner Zach Miller of the United States placed third in 44.88.

Miller’s compatriot Mike Minor secured his second gold medal of the World Cup event by heading the men's UL class standings.

Minor achieved a time of 43.87 to fend off the challenge of Maxime Montaggioni of France, who clocked 45.49.

Italy’s Jacopo Luchini won bronze in 46.32.

The Chinese team enjoyed a second consecutive clean sweep in the women's UL banked slalom.

Lu Jiangli improved on her second place finish yesterday by winning gold in 50.81 while world champion Pang Qiaorong ended second in 51.45.

Lu Mingyi rounded off the podium in 51.45.

The women's LL1 saw France's Cecile Hernandez take gold in 50.04, ending 23 seconds clear of only rival Liu Yunhai of China.