Pistol and rifle shooting took place in Ruše ©Getty Images

Poland were among the team winners at the International Shooting Sport Federation (ISSF) Shooting Grand Prix in Ruše, after four days of competition.

The trio of Julita Borek, Katarzyna Klepacz and Joanna Wawrzonowska defeated Mariami Prodiashvili, Lizi Kiladze and Nino Salukvadze of Georgia 16-6 for the women's air pistol team gold medal.

Czech Republic won 16-14 against hosts Slovenia for the bronze.

Poland's other team victory came in the women's air rifle team final when Aneta Stankiewicz, Julia Ewa Piotrowska and Natalia Kochanska beat Alexsandra Havran, Andrea Arsovic and Teodora Vukojevic from Serbia 16-10.

Britain and Sweden took the bronze medals with respective victories over Austria and South Korea.

However, South Korea did claim silverware in the men's air pistol team final, with Han Seung-woo, Kim Cheong-yong and Kang Eun-seong beating Andreas Auprich, Richard Zechmeister and Daniel Kral of Austria 16-8.

Bronze was won by Switzerland with a win over Georgia.

Austria would win the men's air rifle team title, thanks to Martin Strempfl, Alexander Schmirl and Tobias Mair by a 16-14 score line over Slovenians Luka Lukic, Anze Presterel and Jure Socic.

Oceanne Muller and Lucas Bernard Denis Kryzs won an all-French air rifle mixed team final 16-4 over Julia Canestrelli and Brian Baudouin, while the air pistol mixed team title was won by Georgia's Mariami Prodiashvili and Tsotne Machavariani - beating Elmira Karapetyan and Benik Khlghatyan of Armenia 16-14.

Individually, young Czech shooter Jiří Přívratský defeated Song Min-ho of South Korea in the final of the men's air rifle competition by a 17-15 margin.

Poland's Maciej Kowalewicz took the bronze medal in front of Frantisek Smetana of Czech Republic.

France's Judith Gomez won the women's air rifle final with a 16-10 win over Natalia Kochanska of Poland; while Shiori Hirata of Japan took the bronze medal.

Switzerland's Jason Solari won 16-4 against Juraj Tuzinsky of Slovakia to win the men's air pistol gold medal; with Czech Republic's Jindrich Dubovy having enough to finish third in front of Miklos Tatrai of Hungary.

Finally, Hungarian Veronika Major defeated Chinese Taipei's Wu Chia Ying for the women's air pistol title, while Renata Sike joined her compatriot Major on the podium in third.