South Korea won two golds on the final day of the World Taekwondo Grand Prix Final in Moscow ©World Taekwondo

China and South Korea secured two gold medals each, as the 2019 World Taekwondo Grand Prix Final concluded in Moscow.

There were also gold medals for Russia, Serbia, Italy and Ivory Coast at the Russian capital's Dynamo Sports Palace.

Both of China's golds came in the women's events, with Zheng Shuyin and Luo Zongshi topping their respective podiums.

Zheng defeated Serbian rival Milicia Mandic in the over-67 kilograms final, with compatriot Gao Pan taking bronze, after Britain's Bianca Walkden withdrew due to an injury.

Luo won under-57kg gold with victory against Hatice Kubra Ilgun from Turkey.

Anastasija Zolotic from the United States needed a fourth round to secure bronze against Canadian Skylar Park.

In Kyo-don won the first of South Korea's two golds, overcoming powerful Italian Sajjad Mardani in the men's over-80kg final.

Radik Isaev from Azerbaijan clinched bronze by just one point, as he outwitted Slovenia's Konrad Trajkovic.

Lee Dae-hoon made it two golds for Korea with a dominant victory against Bradly Sinden of Britain in the under-68kg final.

Zhao Shuai claimed an unlikely bronze with a late comeback against Iran's Mirhashem Hosseini.

There was home delight for Maksim Khramtcov when he secured the under-80kg gold against Milad Beigi Harchegani from Azerbaijan.

Ruth Gbagbi from Ivory Coast won the women's under-67kg final in Moscow ©World Taekwondo
Ruth Gbagbi from Ivory Coast won the women's under-67kg final in Moscow ©World Taekwondo

Nikita Rafalovich earned bronze for Uzbekistan with victory against Egyptian Seif Essa.

The Russian crowd also cheered Georgy Popov to bronze in the under-58kg contest, proving too strong for Armin Hadipour Seighalani from Iran.

The gold went to Italy's Vito Dell'Aquila, who defeated Jang Jun from South Korea in the final.

Just one point separated Ruth Gbagbi from Croatian Matea Jelic, as the Ivory Coast star collected gold in the women's under-67kg final.

American Paige McPherson earned bronze against Magda Wiet Henin from France.

A head kick from Tijana Bogdanovic secured the under-49kg title in the final seconds of her contest with Wu Jingyu from China.

Turkey's Rukiye Yildirim earned bronze with victory against Sim Jae-young from Korea.